Our Representatives

Darrell Issa, California District 49Darrell Issa, 49th District of California

Congressman Darrell Issa represents California’s 49th Congressional District in the United States House of Representatives, a seat he has held since 2001. Issa sits on the House Committee on the Judiciary, House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform, and House Committee on Foreign Affairs. After spending years investigating Benghazi at at cost of over 7 million taxpayer dollars, he has yet to express any interest in Trump’s ties to Russia and emoluments violations.

Contact Darrell Issa >

Duncan Hunter, California District 50Duncan Hunter, 50th District of California

Congressman Duncan D. Hunter represents California’s 50th Congressional District, which consists of East and Northern San Diego County. In 2008, Hunter was elected to his first term in the House of Representatives, succeeding his father, Duncan L. Hunter. Hunter Jr.’s term in office has been plagued by ethics violations—he is currently under continuing investigation by the Independent Office of Congressional Ethics. In Feb. 2017 he threatened peaceful Indivisible constituents with arrest, and towed some of their cars from the parking lot of his office.

Contact Duncan Hunter > 

Juan Vargas, California District 51Juan Vargas, 51st District of California

Juan Vargas represents California’s 51st Congressional District consisting of South San Diego County, all of Imperial County, and California’s entire US/Mexico border. This diverse community is uniquely situated to serve as an example of hard work, understanding, and compassion, and Vargas brings these values to the halls of Congress in Washington D.C. He currently sits on the Committee on Financial Services.

Contact Juan Vargas >

Scott Peters, California District 52Scott Peters, 52nd District of California

Congressman Scott Peters serves California’s 52nd Congressional District, which includes the cities of Coronado, Poway, and most of northern San Diego. First elected in 2012, Peters has worked across the aisle to fix a broken Congress and stand up for San Diego’s military and veterans community. Scott Peters currently serves on the House Energy and Commerce Committee, and the House Committee on Veterans’ Affairs.

Contact Scott Peters >

Susan Davis, California District 53Susan Davis, 53rd District of California

Susan Davis represents California’s 53rd Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives, serving Balboa Park on the west, through Mission Valley to East County, and continuing south to Chula Vista. Her interest in public affairs and service grew out of her experiences as a social worker, parent, youth mentor, and military spouse. Davis serves as Ranking Member of the Higher Education and Workforce Training Subcommittee, and is a senior member of the Armed Services Committee.

Contact Susan Davis >

Kamala Harris, Senator from CaliforniaKamala Harris, Senator from California

Newly elected, Kamala Harris is a lifelong public safety and civil rights leader. Senator Harris is the first African American and first woman to serve as Attorney General of California and the second African American woman to be elected to the United States Senate in history. Throughout her career as a prosecutor, Harris has been a tireless advocate for the most voiceless and vulnerable Californians. She sits on the Homeland Security and Government Affairs Committee, the Select Committee on Intelligence, Committee on Environment and Public Works, and the Committee on the Budget.

Contact Kamala Harris >

Dianne Feinstein, Senator from CaliforniaDianne Feinstein, Senator from California

As California’s senior Senator, Dianne Feinstein has built a reputation as an independent voice, working with both Democrats and Republicans to find commonsense solutions to the problems facing California and the nation. Since her election to the Senate in 1992, she has worked in a bipartisan way to build a significant record of legislative accomplishments. She is the chairman of the Senate Select Committee on Intelligence, a member of the Senate Appropriations Committee, where she is ranking member on the Subcommittee on Energy and Water. She is also a senior member of the Senate Judiciary Committee and the Senate Rules and Administration Committee.

Contact Dianne Feinstein >